Stewart Fine Art• Stewart Fine Art • Stewart Fine Art • Stewart Fine Art •
5501 N Federal Hwy, Suite 3 •
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: 561-995-2760 • Website: www.SFAglass.com

Related Links














Museums

Boca Raton Museum of Art - www.bocamuseum.org

Corning Museum of Glass - www.cmog.org

Chrysler Museum of Art - www.chrysler.org

Fuller Craft Museum - www.fullercraft.org

Mint Museum - www.mintmuseum.org

Museum of Arts and Design - 
www.madmuseum.org

Museum of Fine Arts Boston - 
www.mfa.org

National Liberty Museum - www.libertymuseum.org

Norton Museum of Art - www.norton.org


Tacoma Museum Of Glass - 
www.museumofglass.org

Toledo Museum of Art - www.toledomuseum.org

Wheaton Village - 
www.wheatonarts.org


Schools

Corning Museum of Glass - www.cmog.org

Haystack - www.haystack-mtn.org

Penland School of Crafts - www.penland.org

Pilchuck Glass School - www.pilchuck.com

Pittsburgh Glass Center - www.pittsburghglasscenter.org

Pratt Institute - www.pratt.edu

Urban Glass - www.urbanglass.org


Glass Organizations

Art Alliance For Contemporary Glass - www.contempglass.org

Glass Art Society - www.glassart.org

Glass Alliance of Northern California - www.glancinfo.org


James Renwick Alliance - 
www.jra.org

Urban Glass - www.urbanglass.org


Glass Publications

American Craft Magazine - www.americancraftmag.org

Glass Art Magazine - www.glassartmagazine.com

Glass Quarterly/Urban Glass - www.urbanglass.org/glass

New Glass Review - 
www.cmog.org/research/publications/new-glass-review

The Flow - www.theflowmagazine.com